Get Adobe Flash player
Guru Besar
GB

Tn.Shahril Ridzwan Wan
B Abdullah PJK
Guru Besar
Sekolah Kebangsaan Abi
01000 Kangar
Perlis

Tel : 049760912
Fax : 049760912

aFROG
Frog VLE
Enrolmen Guru & Staf
Enrolmen
Enrolmen Pelajar 2016
Enrolmen
Persaraan
Kategori
Pelawat
000000
Visit Today :
Visit Yesterday :
This Month :
This Year :
Total Visit :
plugins by Bali Web Design
May Allah be with you at every step you take, May Allah guide you in each decision you make, May Allah help you when life gets rough
GAMBAR

Guru

Sekolah Kebangsaan Abi

Email Sekolah : rba0001@skabi.edu.my

Portal Sekolah : www.skabi.edu.my

Tel /fax Sekolah : 049760912

Bil Nama Jawatan No.Telefon e-Mail
1  Shahril Ridzwan Wan Bin Abdullah   0164071142 gurubesar@skabi.edu.my
2  Abdul Hadi Bin Arsani   0125100734 pk1@skabi.edu.my
3 Norashikin Bt Saad   01135737038 pkhem@skabi.edu.my
4 Azizan B Abidin   0124449887 pkkoku@skabi.edu.my
5 Azhari Bin Ahmad   0194642004 azhari@skabi.edu.my
6 Azizan Bin Ghani   0125776466 azizan@skabi.edu.my
7 Cek Wa Bt Osman   0194252702 cekwa@skabi.edu.my
8 Fuziah Bt Noh   0174744764 fuziah@skabi.edu.my
9 Haniza Bt. Jusoh   0125929531 haniza@skabi.edu.my
10 Hartini Bt Khamis   0194283036 hartini@skabi.edu.my
11 Maizah Bt Hamid   0194319279 maizah@skabi.edu.my
12 Mardiana Bt Mansor   0194549579 mardiana@skabi.edu.my
13 Mek Nga @ Norliana Bt Abdullah   0174337604 norliana@skabi.edu.my
14 Meriyam Bt Yahya   0143420215 meriyam@skabi.edu.my
15 Mohamad Amir B Mohd Isa   0174255337 amer@skabi.edu.my
16 Mohamad Faisal B.Salim   0105651503 faisal@skabi.edu.my
17 Mohamad Razif B Mahmud   0174114167 razif@skabi.edu.my
18 Mohamad Tarmizi B. Mat Ros   0174413154 tarmizi@skabi.edu.my
19 Nadzimiyah Bt Mohd Noor   01124087585 nadzimiyah@skabi.edu.my
20 Naroni Bt Ismail   0124911467 naroni@skabi.edu.my
21 Nazri Bin Ramli   0195649718 nazri@skabi.edu.my
22 Noorjasimah Bt Jusoh   0195768500 noorjasimah@skabi.edu.my
23 Nur Ismaniza Bt. Ishak   0196593954 nurismaniza@skabi.edu.my
24 Nurul Iman Binti Ahmad   0194482110 nuruliman@skabi.edu.my
25 Rosilah Bt Othman   01140731124 rosilah@skabi.edu.my
26 Salma Bt Abdullah   0195467052 salma@skabi.edu.my
27 Silah@Norsilah Bt Derhaman   0194948288 silah@skabi.edu.my
28 Siti Mariam Bt Hamzah   0184643593 sitimariam@skabi.edu.my
29 Wan Nur Azma Wan Senapi   0195625871 wan.azma@skabi.edu.my
30 Yazmi Bin Mohd Noor   0124407976 yazmi@skabi.edu.my
31 Zaharah Bt Abdul Wahab   0195657273 zaharah@skabi.edu.my
32 Rasidah Bt Ismail   0122371909 rasidah@skabi.edu.my
33 Hatibah Bt Othman   0175737874 hatibah@skabi.edu.my
34 Ismail B Kamis      0174336505 ismail@skabi.edu.my
35 Asiah Bt Deh   0175333598 rogayah@skabi.edu.my
36 Roshafiza Bt Ramli   0172838849 rosfariza@skabi.edu.my
         
         
         
         

Pilihan Bahasa
Adab memelihara alam sekitar
MINGGU 25 ( 25 – 29 Julai 2016 )
Pn.Norsilah bt Derhaman
Pn.Nur Ismaniza bt Ishak
Pn.Siti Mariam bt Hamzah
-
Info Sk.Abi
Amalan ProD Sk.Abi

Waktu Solat
Masa Itu Emas
Kalender